Beamng Drive - Satisfying Car Crashes #8 | BeamNG-Destruction

0 Просмотры
Издатель
Hey there ready for some crazy crashes? Some cars are going to get totally destroyed! Beamng Drive - Satisfying Car Crashes #8 | BeamNG-Destruction Enjoy the video and do not forget to give us a like or subscribe to the beamng-destruction channel!

Monday it's time for the next video!

***********************************************

Do you like us ? Help BeamNG-Destruction to Reach 2,000,000 Subcribers ;) : https://goo.gl/SuL8FF

****************************************
Mods Used In This Video:
Maps:
Generic City: https://beamng.com/resources/generic-city.13025/
American Road: https://www.beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/
Cadort Island: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cadort-island.1466/
Cliff Roads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cliff-roads.1242/
Insane Testing: https://www.beamng.com/resources/insane-testing.45/
Chalk Canyon Nuclear: https://www.beamng.com/resources/chalk-canyon-nuclear.12738/
Italy Map: https://www.beamng.com/resources/italy-lite.7074/

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

The CrashHard Dummy: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/
Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
High power car pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
ETK 1300: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-1300.9739/
CrashHard 8x8 BigRig Truck: https://www.beamng.com/resources/crashhard-8x8-bigrig-truck.8316/
MAN TGS Euro 6: https://www.beamng.com/threads/man-tgs-euro-6.58752/
Fast Food Vans: https://www.beamng.com/resources/fast-food-vans.692/
ETK 6000 & 4000 Series: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-6000-4000-series.1343/

****************************************
Time we did spend to make the video:
* We have spend 2 Hours to edit map .
* We have spend 4.5 Hours of recording .
* We have spend 1.5 Hours to edit the video
* We have spend 1 Hours to upload it and to set everything up fine.
* We have spend 1.5 Hours with the Thumbnail + description .

To make this entertaining video for you guys we have spend 10 hours!


Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

****************************************

Other Crazy BeamNG Drive YouTubers:


WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
SmashChan: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-7YZ_1NISX4_vuAZUtD5yA
CrashBoomPunk: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN1i5mDtOx0m_3Z18WsSibA
BeamNG-Fun: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcsRn02AIvbN0TMb2s7wDmg

****************************************
All the content you can find/watch on my channel is recorded and edited by myself!


#carcrashes #satisfying #BeamNGDestruction
Категория
Краш-тест авто
Комментариев нет.