GTA 5 -- High speed real car crash test / deformation / slow motion

1 Просмотры
Издатель
Let's test GTA's crash physics and deformation!

- Credits / links are in the description
- Modded GTA V with real cars and better crash deformation
- Played on a desktop with RTX 2070 + i7 8700
- Please subscribe for more GTA compilations!

- Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 by Ubludock - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2012-chevrolet-camaro-zl1
- Cadillac Fleetwood Brougham by r1-5-qwertyuiop - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/cadillac-fleetwood-brougham-1985
- Ford Mustang by Ubludock - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2005-ford-mustang-gt
- Toyota Celica by Ubludock - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2003-toyota-celica-ss-i
- 1973 Chevrolet El Camino by szatanowygosciu & b4good - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/chevrolet-el-camino-1973
- Ferrari Enzo by Ubludock - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2002-ferrari-enzo-ferrari
- Chevrolet II Nova SS by ahmeda1999 - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/1966-chevrolet-ii-nova-ss-tuning
- Bugatti Veyron by Ubludock - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/bugatti-veyron-super-sport-2011
- BMW i8 by Los Santos Import - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/bmw-i8-ac-schnitzer-acs8-add-on-replace
- 1988 Lamborghini Countach by jspeed - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/lamborghini-countach-qv-1988
- Tesla Model S by Dreamsky - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2014-tesla-model-s-10567b91-8508-41c0-a8ce-38e477a49015
- Dodge Charger R/T LD by Ubludock - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/dodge-charger-r-t-ld-2015
- Mazda RX3 by Da7K - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/1973-mazda-rx-3
- Mercedes-Benz 560SEL by SaleeN - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/1987-mercedes-benz-560sel
- Porsche 911 (992) by Scott_Carter - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2019-porsche-911-992-carrera-s-targa-s
- BMW 750LI by Gta5KoRn - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/bmw-lumma-clr-750
- 1972 Chevrolet Impala by GreenAid - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/chevrolet-impala-72

- NaturalVision Remastered by Razed - https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/naturalvision-photorealistic-gtav
- Simple Trainer for GTA V by sjaak327 - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav
Категория
Краш-тест авто
Комментариев нет.