Will these Cars still Drive after Crashing? 126 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven

0 Просмотры
Издатель
★★★ Subscribe Here : https://goo.gl/k9nD7T ★★★
How badly do these cars need to get crashed before they are broken? Will these cars still drive after crashing? Today we find in Will It Still Drive? Crashes #124 - BeamNG.Drive. I hope you guys enjoy this episode!

★★★ My upload Schedule & Time : Every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 7AM PDT / 10AM EDT / 2PM GMT (3 videos per week) ★★★

Next video will be up ON SATURDAY - Don't miss it!

Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video! Wear your seat belt please!

No vehicle or people were harmed in the making of this video. Obviously. ;)

★ ★ ★ View All PLAYLISTS : https://bit.ly/2XsXVl4

----------GAME INFO:------------

You can Buy BeamNG.Drive on Steam or Humble Bundle. Please don't Pirate the game!

BeamNG.Drive - http://www.beamng.com - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

----------MODS USED:------------

Vehicles & Props :
Ultimate Configuration Pack - https://www.beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack - http://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
Passengers and Loads - https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Off Road H-Series by Crash Hard
BIGRIG 8x8 TRUCK BY CRASH HARD

-----------MUSIC:-------------

Notaker - So much love

-----------PC SPECS:----------

MSI Raider 95F 17.3" Laptop :
Intel Core i7-9750H
NVidia RTX 2070
32GB DDR4 2666Mhz RAM
2 x 500MB Nvme Drives
500GB SSD
Windows 10 Pro
Recording Software : Shadowplay
Editing Software : Adobe Premiere Pro CC


#crashdriven #beamngcrashes #crashtesting
Категория
Краш-тест авто
Комментариев нет.